Kontakt

EUROPAGYMNASIUM AUHOF
Aubrunnerweg 4
4040 Linz
TEL 0732 245867 – 0, DW LISA – 23
FAX 0732 245867 – 17
office@europagym.at
LISA: lisa@europagym.at


Mag. Gottfried JACHS
Direktor
0732 245867
g.jachs@europagym.at

MMag. Franz RAMMER, Administrator
0732 245867 – 13
rm@europagym.at

Mag. Franz WEISSHÄUPL, Administrator
0732 245867 – 16
wl@europagym.at
SEKRETARIAT

Parteienverkehr: MO bis FR 7:30 – 14:00

Claudia Stadlbauer
Claudia STADLBAUER
0732 245867 – 12
c.stadlbauer@europagym.at
Monika Mayer
Monika MAYER
0732 245867 – 18
m.mayer@europagym.at
Franziska Bauernfeind
Franziska BAUERNFEIND
0732 245867 – 22
f.bauernfeind@europagym.at
Christine Breuer
Christine BREUER
0732 245867 – 22
c.breuer@europagym.at
Celina Kerschner
Celina KERSCHNER
Lehrling
c.kerschner@europagym.at
KONFERENZZIMMER
0732/245867–28

IT-SYSTEMBETREUER

Franz Thalguter
f.thalguter@europagym.at

BILDUNGSBERATER
Die Bildungsberater bitten um eine Voranmeldung für ihre Sprechstunde.
Mag. Michaela GORNIK
Mag. Christine MILTON
Mag. Manuela HAINDL
0732 245867 – 14 oder 0732 245867 – 28

SCHULÄRZTE
Dr. Birgit OSTER
Dr. Claudia UTTENTHALER
0732 245867 – 19

VERTRAUENSLEHRERIN
LI
Mag. Marianne LINDEMANN
0732 245867 – 28
m.lindemann@europagym.at